Skip to main content

Delete an OAuth2 client

DELETE 

/api/2.0/clients/:clientId

Permanently deletes an OAuth2 client and all associated data. All access and refresh tokens issued to this client will be invalidated. This operation cannot be undone.

Request​

Responses​

Client successfully deleted